Liberty's Houston Office

Manager

Joseph Trinkle
Senior Vice President, Regional Director
Phone: (281) 517-2501
Email: jtrinkle@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Hans Brindley
Vice President, Market Leader, Houston
Phone: (281) 517-2510
Email: hbrindley@libertyproperty.com

Kenneth Chang
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (281) 517-2518
Email: kchang@libertyproperty.com

Sandra Cruz
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: (281) 517-2520
Email: scruz@libertyproperty.com

Mary Doetterl
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (281) 517-2502
Email: mdoetterl@libertyproperty.com

Leslie Nordstrom
Regional Office Administrator
Phone: (281) 517-2512
Email: lnordstrom@libertyproperty.com

Christie Weiss
Leasing Representative
Phone: (281) 517-2514
Email: cweiss@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Lester Chapman
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (281) 517-2519
Email: lchapman@libertyproperty.com

Makisha Chevis
Associate Property Manager
Phone: (281) 517-2521
Email: mchevis@libertyproperty.com

Rosemarie Hernandez
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (281) 253-0424
Email: rhernandez@libertyproperty.com

Ashley Johnson
Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: (281) 517-2503
Email: ajohnson@libertyproperty.com

Chris McFarland
Property Manager
Phone: (281) 517-2506
Email: cmcfarland@libertyproperty.com

Kimberly Rodriguez
Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: (281) 517-2507
Email: krodriguez@libertyproperty.com

Dennis Skelly
Regional Property Manager
Phone: (281) 517-2517
Email: dskelly@libertyproperty.com

Rebel Smith
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (281) 517-2519
Email: rsmith@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
8827 North Sam Houston Parkway West
Houston, TX 77064
(281) 955-2000


Useful Links
Houston Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


Houston Office in the News
September 13, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Announces Leadership Changes in Houston More »

March 28, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Becomes the First Developer to Receive the EPA ENERGY STAR "Sustained Excellence Award" Three Consecutive Years More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.