Home   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map

Liberty's Horsham Office

Manager

Tony Nichols
Vice President & City Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2701
Email: tnichols@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Alison Beedenbender
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (215) 328-2712
Email: abeedenbender@libertyproperty.com

Anne Cummins
Director - Leasing
Phone: (215) 328-2709
Email: amcummins@libertyproperty.com

Michael J.  Sweeney
Leasing Representative
Phone: (215) 328-2734
Email: msweeney@libertyproperty.com

Jeanette Talese
Office Administrator
Phone: (215) 328-2702
Email: jtalese@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Thomas Berridge
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: tberridge@libertyproperty.com

Joseph Butler
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: jbutler@libertyproperty.com

Jackie Diamantes
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: jdiamantes@libertyproperty.com

Christopher Eckerd
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2704
Email: ceckerd@libertyproperty.com

Angela Fagnani
Associate Property Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2705
Email: afagnani@libertyproperty.com

Courtney Gillespie
Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 328-2716
Email: cgillespie@libertyproperty.com

Craig LaLoup
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: claloup@libertyproperty.com

Fran LaRosa
Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 328-2714
Email: flarosa@libertyproperty.com

Joe McCabe
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: jmccabe@libertyproperty.com

Eric McHugh
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2706
Email: emchugh@libertyproperty.com

Kristy Poh
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2707
Email: kpoh@libertyproperty.com

Bob Rustad
Landscape Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2710
Email: brustad@libertyproperty.com

Mark Smith
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: msmith@libertyproperty.com

Katherine Wertz
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 328-2715
Email: kwertz@libertyproperty.com

Michael Yuhasz
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (215) 328-2700
Email: myuhasz@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
5 Walnut Grove Drive
Suite 200
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 682-9902


Useful Links
Greater Philadelphia Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


Horsham Office in the News
February 18, 2014
Liberty Property Trust Unveils its New Visual Identity More »

January 31, 2014
Property List: Liberty Completes Sale of 48 Properties More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.