Liberty's Lehigh Valley Office

Manager

Mike Alderman
VP, City Manager
Phone: (717) 421-5980
Email: malderman@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Justin Fanslau
Director, Leasing
Phone: (610) 997-6673
Email: jfanslau@libertyproperty.com

Joe Fenza
Director, Landscaping
Phone: (610) 997-6659
Email: jfenza@libertyproperty.com

Pamela Morris
Office Administrator, Marketing Assistant
Phone: (610) 997-6670
Email: pmorris@libertyproperty.com

Katie Radman
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (610) 997-6652
Email: kradman@libertyproperty.com

Jared Souders
Project Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6669
Email: jsouders@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Steven Lehman
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6660
Email: slehman@libertyproperty.com

Jason Ascher
Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6665
Email: jascher@libertyproperty.com

Sally Hutchinson
Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6664
Email: shutchinson@libertyproperty.com

June Wasilowsky
Administrative Assistant Property Management
Phone: (610) 997-6662
Email: jwasilowsky@libertyproperty.com

Krysta Weiss
Administrative Assistant Property Management
Phone: (610) 997-6656
Email: kweiss@libertyproperty.com

Buck Mercer
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Reed Rummel
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Dale Heist
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Robert Thieme
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Dave Wong
Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6661
Email: dwong@libertyproperty.com

Office Address
74 West Broad Street
Suite 240
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 867-9100


Useful Links
Lehigh Valley Portfolio Map
Harrisburg/I-81 Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


Lehigh Valley Office in the News
March 28, 2016
Liberty Property Trust Becomes the First Developer to Receive the EPA ENERGY STAR "Sustained Excellence Award" Three Consecutive Years More »

October 15, 2015
Liberty Property Trust Adds Billy Grayson as Director of Sustainability More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.