Home   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map

Liberty's Lehigh Valley Office

Manager

Robert L. Kiel
Senior Vice President, City Manager
Phone: (610) 867-9100
Email: bkiel@libertyproperty.com

Leasing & Development

Mike Alderman
Vice President, Leasing & Development
Phone: (717) 421-5980
Email: malderman@libertyproperty.com

Bill Bumber
Vice President, Development
Phone: (610) 997-6669
Email: bbumber@libertyproperty.com

Justin Fanslau
Director, Leasing
Phone: (610) 997-6673
Email: jfanslau@libertyproperty.com

Joe Fenza
Director, Landscaping
Phone: (610) 997-6659
Email: jfenza@libertyproperty.com

Pamela Morris
Office Administrator, Marketing Assistant
Phone: (610) 997-6670
Email: pmorris@libertyproperty.com

Casey Noble
Administrative Assistant - Development & Construction
Phone: (610) 997-6667
Email: cnoble@libertyproperty.com

Katie Radman
Marketing Assistant
Phone: (610) 997-6652
Email: kradman@libertyproperty.com

Property Management

Kyle Fulk
Senior Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6660
Email: kfulk@libertyproperty.com

Ed Flowerdew
Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6661
Email: eflowerdew@libertyproperty.com

Sally Hutchinson
Property Manager
Phone: (610) 997-6664
Email: shutchinson@libertyproperty.com

June Wasilowsky
Administrative Assistant Property Management
Phone: (610) 997-6662
Email: jwasilowsky@libertyproperty.com

Yesenia Mundo
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: (610) 997-6668
Email: ymundo@libertyproperty.com

Buck Mercer
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Reed Rummel
Senior Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Dale Heist
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Robert Thieme
Tenant Service Technician
Phone: (610) 867-9100

Office Address
74 West Broad Street
Suite 530
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 867-9100


Useful Links
Lehigh Valley Portfolio Map
Harrisburg/I-81 Portfolio Map
Search Properties
Job Openings


Lehigh Valley Office in the News
September 10, 2014
Liberty Property Trust Details Development Starts and Leasing Activity More »

February 18, 2014
Liberty Property Trust Unveils its New Visual Identity More »

To view more press releases from this region, click here.